What We Have Accomplished So Far – An Update

I am writing on the 29th September 2021. So far in the podcast project, I have co-operated in a group with which I have recorded vox pops, featured in a group presentation, interviewed others in college, done extensive research and also presented podcasts and presentations and feel that I have substantially contributed to my group and our work.

Above is the thumbnail for the presentation that I was a part of, I operated remotely due to the fact that I was unable to attend college on the 28th September of this year because I was in Wells having an orthodontist appointment.

Today, I was accompanied by my group and carried out interviews to people in college including both students and lecturers. Also in the interviewing group, Dylan (one of my colleagues) held a boom microphone above me and the interviewee as we conversed.

Leave a comment


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started