The Pitch and Presentation for my Final Major Project

Above: The YouTube video where we discussed my Final Major Project.

The above video is a 20-minute segment which includes myself, Romano Ghirardello, conversing with my subject tutor Adrian Smith on the topic of my final major project video concept, which is broken down and elaborated on in my PowerPoint presentation.

I believe that this was a very successful pitch and I answered all of the questions posed to me with ease and enthusiasm, Adrian is a pleasant man to be interviewed by and to converse with and I believe that all of the elements of the PowerPoint presentation came through well and were explained in depth by myself to give the viewer an insight into my plans for the Final Major Project.

Leave a comment


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started